Cllr Steve Adams

Belsize Park Ward Councillor

Shadow Cabinet member for Housing
Lead member for District Management Committees

Cllr Roberto Weeden-Sanz

London Assembly Candidate for Barnet and Camden

Roberto is a Barnet resident and currently serves as a Councillor on Barnet Council and is the Conservative candidate for Barnet and Camden on the London Assembly.

Cllr Oliver Cooper - Hampstead Town

Hampstead Town Ward Councillor & Leader of Camden Conservatives

Conservative Leader for Camden Council
Camden Councillor for Hampstead Town Ward
Lead member for Audit & Corporate Governance
Camden Conservatives Spokesman for Housing, Community Safety, and HS2

Cllr Maria Higson

Hampstead Town Ward Councillor & Whip

Shadow Cabinet member for Health & Adult Social Care
Lead member for Corporate Parenting
Shadow Cabinet member for Young People & Cohesion

Cllr Henry Newman

Frognal & Fitzjohns Ward Councillor

Shadow Cabinet member for Community Safety
Lead member for Standards
Shadow Cabinet member for the Environment

Cllr Andrew Parkinson

Frognal & Fitzjohns Ward Councillor

Chair of the Resources & Corporate Performance Scrutiny Committee
Shadow Cabinet member for Finance
Lead member for Planning

Kirsty Roberts

Association Chairwomen

Kirsty Roberts is the chairwoman for the Hampstead & Kilburn Conservative Association. Previously, Kirsty was a councillor for Hampstead Town.